Wine 4 Water Pack

$150.00

Wine4Water, by Granite Belt wine producers raises money for our drought affected community.  Premium mixed wine 6-packs (water, food & stockfeed to affected families).

Categories: ,

Description

Wine 4 Water, an initiative of Granite Belt wine producers to raise money for our drought affected community.  Premium mixed 6-packs of Granite Belt wine are available for purchase with all profits being donated to Granite Belt Drought Assist.  This money will go directly to delivering water, food and stockfeed to affected families in our community.

Please be aware that these packs are random mixed 6 packs from different producers across the Granite Belt, They may not contain Golden Grove Estate wine. They will however contain 6 amazing wines that have been provided at a great price. By purchasing this pack approx $45 will go to Granite Belt Drought Assist. visit www.granitebeltdroughtassist.com to see the fantastic work they are doing for our community.

HOW TO ORDER YOUR MIXED 6 PACK!!

How do you get your hands on one of these 6 packs?
Wine 4 Water – how it all works. Support your favourite Granite Belt winery, by going to their website to purchase your wine4water mixed 6 pack. Many wines that are part of this initiative have a retail value of over $30 each. When you consider a 6-pack purchase of a mixed pack is only $150 (FREIGHT FREE), this is a great buy.
In a win-win scenario, you win with 6 great wines and the Granite Belt community wins with approximately $45 going to those in need.
Keep an eye out for your favourite wineries post and head over to their website or click on the link below.

Participating wineries are
Golden Grove Estate – www.goldengroveestate.com.au
Ridgemill Estate – www.ridgemillestate.com
Hidden Creek – www.hiddencreek.com.au
La Petite Mort – www.lapetitemort.wine
Twisted Gum – www.twistedgum.com.au
Ballandean Estate – www.ballandeanestate.com
Pyramids Road Wines – www.pyramidsroad.com.au
View Wines – www.viewwine.com.au
Girraween Estate – www.girraweenestate.com.au
Jester Hill Wines – www.jesterhillwines.com.au
Heritage Estate – www.heritageestate.wine